My Favorites allows you to save products into shopping lists for sharing with friends or for your own future reference. The feature also allows you to take these lists one creative step further by viewing them as a Styleboard on which you can design an outfit, collection and more to share in a larger photo format.
Saving an item to your Favorites is easy - when viewing a product, simply click the "Save to Favorites" button that appears next to "+ Add to Bag." We also added the Save to Favorites button to the Bag Bar, Review Order and Checkout screens so that you can move items into My Favorites for later.
Within My Favorites you can make multiple lists and choose to share them either as a simple shopping list or, by switching to the Styleboard view, as a large photo. You can email your list or Styleboard to friends or family directly or share via Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ or Twitter.
My Favorites lists are viewable by everyone (public) by default. To keep the list private, you can change the settings by viewing an individual list and changing the "Who can see your list?" drop down to "Private." If a list is set to Private, you cannot share it. If you don't want your My Favorites profile to appear within the Favorites search results, set all of your individual lists to private.
My Favorites also requires you to set a shipping address that is specific to your Favorite lists. When a friend or family member purchases an item for you from your Favorites list, this shipping address will appear to them at checkout (they will see only your city and state). Shipping can be set by clicking My Favorites where the Shipping option appears under your picture and name.